CompTIA A+ Continuing Education (CE) Program Eğitimi

Ön Kayıt ve Fiyat Bilgi Formu

Tarih ve lokasyonlar

Bu eğitimi özel sınıf olarak kendi kurumunuzda talep edebilirsiniz.
Lütfen bizimle iletişime geçin:

+90 212 282 7700

Talep Formu


CompTIA A+ certifications achieved on or after January 1, 2011, are valid for three years from the date issued. Therefore, to remain certified, you must renew within three years of your certification date. Doing so helps you continuously develop IT skills and keeps your expertise up-to-date.

You can renew your A+ credential in two ways:

  • Option 1: Pass the most current CompTIA A+ exam prior to the three-year expiration date
  • Option 2: Earn 20 continuing education units (CEUs) per renewal period by participating in qualified activities

To help you satisfy Option 2, we created our CompTIA A+ Continuing Education (CE) Program. This convenient, all-inclusive program includes:

  • Around-the-clock access to qualifying CE activities to meet your renewal requirement
  • Payment of your CompTIA annual maintenance fees for the full three years
  • Convenient tracking of your CE activities

With one-year access to this program of IT-related web seminars and self-paced e-Learning, you can easily meet CompTIA's A+ 20 CEU requirement. We will regularly add material on the latest IT topics.



  • Network architecture
  • Network operations
  • Network security
  • VoIP
  • Cloud computing



Earn 20 qualifying CEUs from web seminars and self paced e-Learning.

Web Seminars

Each web seminar represents 1 CEU.

  1. How to Successfully Migrate from IPv4 to IPv6
  2. Eleven Myths about Wi-Fi Networks
  3. Common Networking Standards and Why They Are Relevant
  4. The Three Rs for Recovery in Windows 8: Refreshing, Resetting, and Restoring

Self-Paced e-Learning

The number of CEUs for each self-paced e-Learning topic varies based on the hours of content for each topic.

  1. VoIP Technologies
  2. VoIP Quality and Security
  3. Cloud Computing Basics
  4. Cloud Technology Enablers
  5. Network Architecture
  6. Network Operations
  7. Network Security
  8. Industry Standards, Practices, and Network Theory



CompTIA A+ certified professionals who want to remain current

Eğitim içeriğini PDF olarak indir